The USA team includes Noa Deane, Albee Layer and a huge list of regional team riders. XCEL is proud of its long-term support of the Hawaiian Water Patrol.

Please take the time to check out the European team and follow their social channels! 

Edouard Delpero

Garazi Sanchez

Thomas La Fonta

Angus Scotney

Ilyass Masrour

Volo Pertsowsky

Ryan James

Patrick Dark

Ben Howey

Nadia Erostarbe

Matt Baldock

Sophie Hellyer

Josh Ward


Dean Pageo